Session: Listening Room 3

Wednesday 2020-07-08 8am-9am AEST


The Shimmering Haze
Alexis Weaver
Divided Spaces
Georgios Varoutsos
torbuammpa [2019] for flute, clarinet, electric guitar, harp, piano, percussion and recording
Kirsten Smith - flute, Lindsay Vickery - bass clarinet, Jameson Feakes - electric guitar, Catherine Ashley - harp, Erik Griswold - prepared piano and Vanessa Tomlinson - percussion
Benjamin Drury